Guest Contributions?

I would like to have some actual articles here as opposed to just rehashing news and posting memes.  Unfortunately between my full time job, duties at home and family commitments, I can’t seem to find the time.

There are lots of people out there who can write a well worded opinion piece (probably better than I can do myself) but don’t want to have their own blogs.  So why not submit one here?  I’ll credit you, of course, and you get a build-in reader base to share with.

Contact me if you’re interested, and if you write a great piece I’ll post it!

Leave a Reply

