Sneak Peak – The Day Of The Doctor

2 thoughts on “Sneak Peak – The Day Of The Doctor

  1. I’m not normally one of those whiney whovians who complain but today, I have some feedback for.Mr. Moffatt and BBC. For months they’ve teased and given nothing, which I’m fine with. This weekend, I feel they may have given it all away. You don’t include important plot points in the previews!

    • I’d been away so I hadn’t seen the previews until last night. With only 10 days to go it doesn’t bother me so much. I’ve been reading interviews and articles and things, so I’d already guessed a lot of things. With that being said, if you’ve been trying to avoid spoilers I think this would have revealed too much.

Leave a Reply

