Who References Everywhere

I was watching the season finale of Sleepy Hollow, and as our heroes descended some stairs (I won’t give any more details in case you haven’t seen it) I noticed they were surrounded by angel statues.

Unfortunately I don’t have a picture, but I welcome anyone that does to link to it in the comments.

I actually felt a chill.  I kept waiting for them to start moving… I didn’t blink the whole time they were onscreen…

 

Possible spoilers from here:

When I heard the movement behind them I was sure it was the angels.  It was almost disappointing to see that it wasn’t.

Leave a Reply

