HAPPY WHO DAY!!!!

I’m SOOOOO excited, you have no idea!  It feels like it’s been forever since we’ve had a new episode, and sleep is eluding me.  I have quite a bit of personal stuff to do today, but I’m going to try and post… and post… and post some more.  A lot of it will be stuff we can buy to celebrate the new season, but I might dig up some interviews and the like as well.  Once the show starts, I’ll be otherwise occupied, and then I probably won’t do a post on the episode for a day or two.

Okay, ready?

First up we have a couple of T-shirts that are available for today only!  It’s another t-shirt war 🙂

The Mysterious Doctor

http://shrsl.com/?~5hd4

Saint Who

Leave a Reply

